SPF-CAMP-2A

$14.99
In stock
SKU
SPF-CAMP-2A
SPF-CAMP-2A is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPF-CAMP-2A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nightowl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
12V 2A Camera Power Adapter with 4-Way Power Splitter (Powers up to 4 Cameras)
SPF-CAMP-2A
SPF-CAMP-2A SPF-CAMP-2A SPF-CAMP-2A SPF-CAMP-2A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Help A+++ Helpful. had a bit of a wait but it saved me from buying a new system as it was only the power supply that went bad. we were able to swap out one of the camera power cords temporally. and the representative helped me order a new one.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed our wonky camera feeds Our cameras were acting wonky. We called customer service and they had us try a couple of different things. Based on their recommendation, we replaced this part. We now have clear picture again. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, Great customer service. Very pleased with Night Owl products. The power supply got me back up and running in no time. Also, they gave great customer service reps that are easy to work with.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement power units One of the original power units quit putting out 12V after a 12.5 day power outage. May have been damaged when the power came back on. Replaceent is working well.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I brought the Splitter/power cord and it came sooner that promise and all I did was plugged up and connect and my camera system is back online. thank you
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! My first cord that came with Camera shorted out it got water in it and wasn’t under the warranty I had to pay for another one
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to put more cameras I call the company, They ship it out right away, And it works great And it works great
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality cord. They sent me the cord next day shipping after I ordered it got it in a total of 48 hours
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install works beautifully I've purchased this before and always easy to purchase and install. Pleasure to deal with the tech support
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I have security cameras from different companies. And night owl customer service is the best.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Previous power supply died after two years the new one came in seems to work just fine now .
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just power supply My cameras stop working so when I checked and find they not powered I order new ones
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The item was exactly what we needed to get a couple of the camera's working again!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service exactly what I ordered and arrived sooner than expected during the Christmas rush
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much to a power supply.. plug n play.. I hope it last a while.. I bought my system 2yrs ago and the pwr. supl. failed..
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement OEM exact fit after a mouse chewed one of the lines in the garage storage room
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy I found the website user friendly. I ordered the part and it worked perfectly!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clutter killer Great addition to my system. I removed several power supplies from the strip.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameras not showing picture Immediately fixed the problem with my blacked out and blurry cameras
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement was happy that this fixed our problem everything is back to normal!!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Just what I needed. Works perfectly. don't buy cheap ones on ebay.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Power Cord fixed my camera issue Replacing the power for our cameras made the system work like new.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable The company is reliable and quality! I have a great experience.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed this Exactly what we needed. It was missing from our security cameras
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact replacement Glad it was available, and exact replacement for the original.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power/video splitter Arrived promptly and function as described resolving my issue.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thanks for great technical support Tech. person was very helpful and the parts work perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed I bought this this current month and am happy that I did.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camera Fix Always seems to be the fix for when the cameras go dark.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adapter replacement Needed a replacement adapter, helpful customer service.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPF-CAMP-2A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nightowl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

bought on amazon 2 Pack Add-on Extreme HD 3MP Dual Sensor Wired Infrared Camera (White) came w 1 power cord & 4-way splitter. have Night owl 3.0 w 4 camera's. How do i power the second camera? where does the splitter connect by the dvr or the camera

Asked by: Bird Guy
Please view the Quick Setup Guide at the below link. It will detail the steps for you. The 4-way splitter connects to the camera power adapter. This way, the adapter can power up to 4 cameras. Thank you! https://support.nightowlsp.com/hc/en-us/articles/115015707467
Answered by: Customer Relations
Date published: 2019-12-24

Will this work for my 8 channel 1080 LITE DVR with 1 TB HDD? MY power cable stopped working.

Asked by: Nitefrost33
Yes, this power adapter should work. Thank you!
Answered by: Customer Relations
Date published: 2019-10-14

My cameras are located in distant areas. Can i use single power supply for each camera without splitter?

Asked by: Miguely
Yes, you can. That is a good way to ensure each camera is receiving sufficient power. Though keep in mind, that depending on how far you go out, you may need to power the camera locally (near the camera location) or use an Ethernet cable in combination with our video balun. Please call our pre-sales team at 1-866-979-0580 if you have further questions and one of our experts will be happy to assist. Thank you for choosing Night Owl!
Answered by: Customer Relations
Date published: 2019-11-15

Will this adapter work with night owl cameras 5mp

Asked by: Elirome
This Night Owl power adapter will work with your Night Owl 5MP cameras. Thank you for choosing Night Owl.
Answered by: Manufacturer
Date published: 2018-11-06

Can I power a camera for 150 in length with this power adapter or the run is to far I'm using a 1cable of 100ft and another of 60ft.

Asked by: Elirome
When attempting to connect further than 100ft we recommend using a power adapter locally at the location of the camera. This will prevent any power loss because of the distance. Thank you for choosing Night Owl.
Answered by: Manufacturer
Date published: 2018-10-31

My switching adapter Model - FJ-SW1201000U went bad. Will SPF-CAMP-2A work as a replacement?

Asked by: Dawn52
The Night Owl Power adapter is specifically made for our Night Owl cameras. The power adapter output is 12v 5a. We do not guarantee third-party compatibility with any other devices besides our Night Owl Cameras. Thank you for choosing Night Owl.
Answered by: Manufacturer
Date published: 2018-10-29

Which power adapter replaces MODEL JK120150-504US (12V 1500mA) ? My system came with two, four cameras plug into each. One died and I need to replace. I guess I should buy two at this point.

Asked by: Ericism
This power adapter will work with the cameras that you currently have for your Night Owl System. Thank you for choosing Night Owl.
Answered by: Manufacturer
Date published: 2018-09-10

I need a power supply only

Asked by: armand
This is a power adapter for cameras. If you are looking for a power adapter for your Night Owl DVR/NVR please follow this link https://nightowlsp.com/spf-advr-12v5a.html. If you have any other questions please feel free to call us at 1-866-979-0580. Thank you for choosing Night Owl.
Answered by: Manufacturer
Date published: 2018-08-09

I am replacing 2 80' cables for my 8 camera system with 2 100' cables. Can I use the 2 power supply's that are provided to run the 2 100' cables or is this another I should use?

Asked by: scja
This power adapter should work fine to power two cameras at a distance of 100 ft. each. Thank you for choosing Night Owl!
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2018-03-27

I have dvr F6B81RS is this power supply compatiable

Asked by: Doug123087
Good Afternoon Doug, Yes, this adapter is perfectly compatible with your F6 DVR and cameras. Thank you for choosing Night Owl and Have a Great Day.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2018-03-26

What is the difference between the SPF-CAMP-15A and SPF-CAMP-2? Need additional splitter and cable to run one of the cameras about 80 - 100 ft. Which one would I use?

Asked by: Pamie
Good Afternoon Pamie, The SPF-CAMP-15A has a 12V 1.5AMP Power Adapter while the SPF-CAMP-2A has a 12V 2AMP Power Adapter. The one you use depends on your camera/DVR’s specifications. Before use, please refer back to your camera/DVR’s specifications to ensure which power splitter is compatible with your system. Thank you for choosing Night Owl and Have a Great Day!
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2018-03-13

Good Evening, I have DVR-THD30B-81, 4 camera's, I'm adding 2 additional cameras. Is SPF-CAMP-2A compatible with my DVR.

Asked by: Che3335
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the question. Yes, this 2A power adapter with 4-way splitter will be perfectly compatible with your system. Thank you for choosing Night Owl and Have a Great Day!
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2019-09-12

I have a DVr model number hda10pb-8 and power supply is bad the one I have model cs-1201500 12v 1.5a

Asked by: northport4237
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the question. Yes, this 2A power adapter with 4-way splitter will be perfectly compatible with your systems cameras. Thank you for choosing Night Owl and Have a Great Day!
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2018-02-19

Hi May I know if this power cable will fit & suoport my AHD7 4 cameras ?

Asked by: Dave0426
Hello Dave, Yes, this 2A power adapter with 4-way splitter will be perfectly compatible with our AHD7 Series cameras! Thank you for choosing Night Owl and Have a Great Day!
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2018-02-19

I have Model DVR-AHD10B-81-RS and need a replacement 4 way power splitter.  Will the SPF-CAMP-2A be the correct replacement?  Your 1.5A splitter is no longer in stock.

Asked by: rtoh
Good Afternoon, Yes, this 2A power adapter with 4-way splitter will be perfectly compatible with our HDA10 Series cameras. Thank you for choosing Night Owl!
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2018-02-12

I have the same problem.

Asked by: Pedrocha
Good Afternoon, Yes, this 2A power adapter with 4-way splitter will be perfectly compatible with our HDA10 Series cameras. Thank you for choosing Night Owl!
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2018-02-12

Will this power adapter work for the DVR-H2T80B-4 model? Thank you!

Asked by: Krissyln17

Will it work on model DVR-XHD50B-82-JF

Asked by: Lizsd
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPF-CAMP-2A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nightowl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
© 2020 Night Owl SP LLC